Home Events Honor Roll Member Info Contact SCPC Support SCPC Agency Links Member Forms




Amityville Village • Asharoken Village • East Hampton Town • East Hampton Village • Head of the Harbor • Huntington Bay Village

Lloyd Harbor Village • New York State Park Police. • Nissequogue. • Northport Village • Ocean Beach • Quogue • Riverhead Town • Sag Harbor .

Sherlter Island • Southampton Town.• Southampton Village. • Southold Town • Suffolk County Park Police • Suffolk County • Suffolk County Detective Investigators

Suffolk County Deputy Sheriffs • Troop L New York State Police • Westhampton Village

©2010 Suffolk County Police Conference